NameAbteilungTelefonnummerEmail
Peter BrüderleGeschäftsleitung / Produktion07643/9170-10Peter.Bruederle@kunststoff-bruederle.com
Sabine BrüderleGeschäftsleitung / Rechnungswesen07643/9170-15Sabine.Bruederle@kunststoff-bruederle.com
Pierre BrüderleGeschäftsleitung / Technik07643/9170-36Pierre.Bruederle@kunststoff-bruederle.com
Nadine BrüderleEinkauf / Verwaltung07643/9170-11Nadine.Bruederle@kunststoff-bruederle.com
Manuel BrüderleProduktionsleitung07643/9170-18Manuel.Bruederle@kunststoff-bruederle.com
Tanja RoboldLeiterin Qualitätsmanagement07643/9170-12Tanja.Robold@kunststoff-bruederle.com