NameAbteilungTelefonnummerEmail
Peter
Brüderle
Geschäftsleitung / Produktion07643/9170-10Peter.Bruederle@kunststoff-bruederle.com
Sabine
Brüderle
Geschäftsleitung / Rechnungswesen07643/9170-15Sabine.Bruederle@kunststoff-bruederle.com
Pierre
Brüderle
Geschäftsleitung / Technik07643/9170-36Pierre.Bruederle@kunststoff-bruederle.com
Nadine
Brüderle
Einkauf / Verwaltung07643/9170-11Nadine.Bruederle@kunststoff-bruederle.com
Manuel
Brüderle
Produktionsleitung07643/9170-18Manuel.Bruederle@kunststoff-bruederle.com
Tanja
Robold
Leiterin Qualitätsmanagement07643/9170-12Tanja.Robold@kunststoff-bruederle.com